1c5c013861 · 流程管理添加完成操作人/完成时间 · Updated 2026-07-24 09:52:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?